How do you undertake the AML/CFT Certification?

The program comprises four (4) modules which will be conducted via workshop attendance and assessment. The components of the program are:

Module 1: AML/CTF – Understanding the AML/CFT Framework

Module 2: Customer Due Diligence Process

Module 3: Managing Suspicious Transactions

Module 4: Understanding & Application of Risk Based Approach (RBA)

To be fully certified, it is necessary to successfully complete all four modules in its order, from Module 1 to Module 4. As, BNM has made it compulsory for all Head Of Compliance registered with BNM to be certified by 2016, undergoing this complete program is extremely important.

Click Here to Register

Compliance Officers Accreditation Programmes

Scroll Up