[vc_row][vc_column][vc_tta_tour active_section=”1″][vc_tta_section title=”OVERVIEW” tab_id=”1499053868910-58f8545c-aef5″][vc_column_text]

How do you undertake the AML/CFT Certification?

The program comprises four (4) modules which will be conducted via workshop attendance and assessment.

The components of the program are:

  • Module 1: AML/CTF – Understanding the AML/CFT Framework 
  • Module 2: Customer Due Diligence Process 
  • Module 3: Managing Suspicious Transactions 
  • Module 4: Understanding & Application of Risk Based Approach (RBA) 

To be fully certified, it is necessary to successfully complete all four modules in its order, from Module 1 to Module 4. As, BNM has made it compulsory for all Head Of Compliance registered with BNM to be certified by 2016, undergoing this complete program is extremely important.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”CENTRAL REGION” tab_id=”1499053435893-ca3f412e-8f39″][vc_column_text]


 [/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”NORTHERN REGION” tab_id=”1499053435952-5f98b8d9-1208″][vc_column_text]


 [/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”SOUTHERN REGION” tab_id=”1499053509101-47c83d82-7342″][vc_column_text]


 [/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”EAST MALAYSIA” tab_id=”1499053532910-11ea4be1-b8b2″][vc_column_text]



Scroll Up